Make your own free website on
Line Dance Association
Of Australia



Thankyou  ….   HEAPS…… to  the  following clubs and groups

A  massive

All  Stars - Blue  Ghost  - Apache - Dallas  Line
Saddle  Up - Blue  Heelers - Hooked  on  country
Ipswich  Line  Dancers - Tangle  Foot - Cherokee
Hills  Players - Ash  Grove  DS - Le  Step - Dansing

Special Thanks goes to
-Roxanne Kumre-
for your assistance and help

The Man from Snowy River Dancer List
- Brisbane-

Di  Andrews
Janine  Boreham
Maree  Boreham
Suzanne  Burnett
Railee  Coleman
B  Coughlan
Robyn  Dale 
Diane  Ferguson
Shantel  Dora
Leanne  Fraser
Heather  Hage
Aimee  Harriss
Angela  Harriss
Justin  Harris
Dana  Heaton
Cheryl   Hopper
Tony  Holt
Maureen  Horne
Tanya  Jen
John  Jenner
Chris  Kumre
Roxanne  Kumre
Russell  Winterscheidt
Greg  Tosh
Ashley  Smith
John  Niall
Natalaile Keresltes
Charlie  Koranias

Jessyca  Lawrie
Irena  Lysiuk
Mattew  HallCasey  MacFarlane
Kathleen  Maloney
Courtney  Moses
Bronwyn  Moses
Kristy  Padget
Stephanie  McKellar
Ashliegh  McKellar
Emma  Burridge
Jessica  Schuh
Shannon  Schuh
Karryne  Smith
Kate  Taylor
Sarah  Zagnini
Chelsea  Russell
Alanah  Woods
Andrew  Ryan
Ali  Smeal  Mitchell
Amy  Salter
Georga Smeal
Christina  Reginatto
Lesley  Mitchell
Tony  Olive
Sharon  Renton
Carmel  Sankey
Margaret-Mary  Smith

Carol  Wetherill
Kristie  Wetherill
Tammy  Zabel
Rebecca  Markwick
Cathy  Holt
Shay-Lee  Johnson
Maureen  Dawson
Alexandra  Armstrong
Courtney  Brentin
Lucy  Brentin
Chloe  Buckley
Chedene  Byrne
George  Canham
David Canham
Roisin  Currie
Amy  Dipplesman
Kirsten  Elliott
Bronte  Davy
Michelle  Collishaw
Natalie  Collishaw
Mark  Canham
Jasmine  Funk
Candice  Greaver
Lorren  Greaver
Jenene  Greaver
Sophie  Gunther
Rachael  Hayes
Sally  Jacobs

John  Jenner
Gabrielle  Kerosztes
John  Catchlove
Susanne  Curtis
Vanessa  Byrne
Suzzanne  Hinds
Catherine  Ketter
Victoria  Ketter
Olympia  Kwitowshi
Jim  Hammond
Shai  Lewis
Tony  Falco
David  Husband
Imogen  Gillions
Liam  Gillians
Simon  Laffan 
Mark  Laffan
Natasha  Marshall
Lucy  Marshall
May  Masters
Denise  Peters
Trish  Peters
Karina  Nairne
Daniel  Zimner
Vaghn  Tran
Melody  Summers


Back to Table of Contents

Send mail to: with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2002 LDAA Line Dance Association of Australia Inc. (ABN 72 762 230 096)

Last modified: August 2002