Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Line Dance Association
Of Australia


LDAA CONTACTS E-MAIL ADDRESSES
for our members that have an email address

Jenny - Lee

Acreman

tbirds@virtual.net.au

Ross

Atkinson

budda@netyp.com.au

John

Bishop

stetson@ozemail.com.au

Kay

Blakeley

blakeley@origin.net.au

Lyn

Booth

sinbad@one.net.au

Jenny

Bounds

jbound@arcom.com.au

Sid

Bowers

divspub@enternet.com.au

David

Bowers

Ldaa@tpg.com.au

Paula

Boyd

bushlinedance@bigpond.com

Anne

Bradbury

whitesco0t.@one.net.au

Noel

Bradey

strictly@zip.com.au

Patricia

Burn

pandburn@nor.com.au

Allan

Burr

akburr@bigpond.com

Tracey

Camm

liners@dragnet.com.au

Barbara

Chester

barbcountry@hotkey.net.au

Gary

Collins

gazdance@telstra.easymail.com.au

Lynne

Collis

green_gate@hotmail.com

Kelvin

Dale

redhotcountry@ozemail.com.au

Marcia

Ferris

bootscooters@hotmail.com

Margaret

Flanigan

mflanigan@albury.net.au

Neville

Flegg

clogger@ozemail.com.au

Julie

Foote

6ruclie@start.com.au

Kathleen

Frisch

k.frisch@mpx.com.au

Joan

Gardner

gardner@m150.aone.net.au

Lorraine

Gillies

lgdancer@one.net.au

Tamar

Goldstein

tamardtl@zeta.org.au

Debbie

Greaves

dallas.linedancers@quicknet.com.au

Vicki

Grover

vickigrover@hotmail.com

Lorraine

Harvey

bdenim@yp-connect.net

Dixie

Hawke

dixiehawke@kooee.com.au

Sandy

Hawkins

lassoo@one.net.au

John

Heard

sewnice@nobbys.net.au

Peter

Heath

linedance_sa@picknowl.com.au

Eslyn

Heaton

heaton@ecn.net.au

Linda

Hicks

lynnie104@hotmail.com

Miranda

Hilton

bobspin@fastlink.com.au

Daphne

Hughes

daphjhughes@one.net.au

Norma

Hull

normahull@one.net.au

Michael

Ihaia

sophie@ctel.com.au

John

Ikin

jikin@relax.com.au

Judy

James

j.james@mailbox.uq.edu.au

Aaron

Keenan

akmc@efast.com.au

Sandra

Kent

whipcrackers@bigpond.com.au

Daniel

Keshan

mexicancowboys@hotmail.com

Ian

Laing

ellobo@triplei.net.au

David

Law

dglaw@netconnect.com.au

Tracie

Lee

tracielee@one.net.au

Claude

McFayden

claudemcfayden@optusnet.com.au

Donald

McRitchie

mcritchie@1primus.com.au

Victor

Mead

danceman@network.com.au

Barbara

Miller

sophie@ctel.com.au

Julie

Molkner

juliemolker@hotmail.com

William

Monsieur

linedance@pnc.com.au

Barbara

Mundell

zydeco@ozemail.com.au

Jean

Murphy

thatsme@hermes.net.au

Margaret

Murphy

bootsnus@hotmail.com

Greg

North

gndg@optushome.com.au

Noweyung Centre

noweyung@net-tech.com.au

Maureen

Nutting

tarneen@bigpond.com

Warren

O’Leary

gcountry@castle.net.au

Georgina

Parker

grizzlya@ihug.com.au

Beverly

Partridge

partytam@tell.net.au

Eva

Passalaqua

alba@upnaway.com

Bill

Pastorok

wildbill@iinet.net.au

Cathryn

Proudfoot

shutthegate@hotmail.com

Julie

Reck

dryrockgulch@bigpond.com.au

Linda

Rook

lbrook@ansonic.com.au

Gwenda

Rooke

gwenda@austarnet.com.au

Colleen

Satchell

erinlec@zip.com.au

Tina

Scammell

scam@webace.com.au

Geoff

Shelton

stleon@mpx.com.au

Julie

Smedley

out_of_liners@hotkey.net.au

Susan

Stanes

zanaz@ozemail.com.au

Shelley

Stevenson

sewnice@nobbys.net.au

Leanne

Stretton

rheng@norex.com.au

Margaret

Stuckey

stuckey@hotkey.net.au

Carl

Sullivan

carl@hotkey.net.au

Nikki

Tamassy

sane@midcoast.com.au

Lisa

Thunstrom

alias@northnet.com.au

Cindy

Truelove

yeeha@highway1.com.au

Michael

Vera-Lobos

strictly@zip.com.au

Aub.

Walker

a_walker@tpg.com.au

Lee

Walling

lee.w@octa4.net.au

Robyn

Ward

hcboot@tsn.cc

Pamela

Ward

raeglad@hotmail.com

Is your email address correct? Contact LDAA if it needs to be changed

 

Back to Table of Contents

Send mail to: ldaa@linedancing.org with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2002 LDAA Line Dance Association of Australia Inc. (ABN 72 762 230 096)

Last modified: July 2002