Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Line Dance Association
Of Australia


LDAA CONTACTS E-MAIL ADDRESSES
for our members that have an email address

Do you have Free Internet Forwarding to
yourname@linedancing.org ??????
You Have and you need help to set it up then go to

E-mail setup for yourname@linedancing.org

Jan Atkins

atkinskbjg@hotmail.com

Ross Atkinson

budda@netyp.com.au

Bill Bader

billbader@hotmail.com

Robert Begg

begg@ispdr.com.au

John Bishop

stetson@ozemail.com.au

Kay Blakeley

blakeley@origin.net.au

Lyn Booth

sinbad@one.net.au

Jenny Bounds

jbound@arcom.com.au

Sid Bowers

sid@linedancing.org

David Bowers

david@linedancing.org

Paula Boyd

bushlinedance@au00.com

Anne Bradbury

whitescoot.@bigpond.com.au

Noel Bradey

strictly@zip.com.au

Linda Burgess

keith@lesnies.com.au

Patricia Burn

pandburn@nor.com.au

Helen Burnett

countryfunbootscootin@hotmail.com

Allan Burr

akburr@bigpond.com

Tracey Camm

tracey@linedancing.org

Barbara Chester

barbcountry@hotkey.net.au

Julie-Anne Clark

jjclark@comswest.net.au

Derrick Clowe

derrick@linedancing.org

Gary Collins

gazdance@telstra.easymail.com.au

Kelvin Dale

kelvin@linedancing.org

Karen Dooley

karend@spiderweb.com.au

Natalie Eerden

natalie@malakns.nt.edu.au

Janis Farrugia

janisyeehar@aol.com

Marcia Ferris

bootscooters@hotmail.com

Neville Flegg

clogger@ozemail.com.au

Julie Foote

bruclie@start.com.au

Kathleen Frisch

k.frisch@mpx.com.au

Margaret Fulton

margfulton@bigpond.com

Joan Gardner

gardner@m150.aone.net.au

Jenny Gaudern

jenny1955@bigpond.com.au

Lorraine Gillies

lgdancer@linedancing.org

Tamar Goldstein

tamardtl@tpg.com.au

Ray Graham

grag@netconnect.com.au

Debbie Greaves

dallas@linedancing.org

Vicki Grover

vickigrover@hotmail.com

Lorraine Harvey

bdenim@yp-connect.net

Dixie Hawke

youno4@in.com.au

Sandy Hawkins

lassoo@optushome.com

John Heard

sewnice@nobbys.net.au

Peter Heath

peter@linedancing.org

Eslyn Heaton

eslyn@ecn.net.au

Linda Hicks

lynnie104@hotmail.com

Miranda Hilton

bobspin@fastlink.com.au

Suzzanne Hinds

suzzannehinds@hotmail.com

Norma Hull

normahull@bigpond.com

John Ikin

jikin@relax.com.au

Aaron Keenan

akmc@efast.com.au

Daniel Keshan

mexicancowboys@hotmail.com

David Law

law@giant.net.au

Tracie Lee

tracie@linedancing.org

Jennifer Leigh

mavericksjen@optusnet.com.au

Don Mc Ritchie

mcritchie@iprimus.com.au

Claude McFayden

claudemcfayden@austarnet.com.au

Robyn Menerey

rmenerey@powerup.com.au

Julie Molkner

juliemolker@hotmail.com

Bill Monsieur

linedance@pnc.com.au

Pauline Morrow

allanpauline@bigpond.com

Jean Murphy

thatsme@hermes.net.au

Margaret Murphy

bootsnus@hotmail.com

Greg North

gndg@optushome.com.au

Noweyung Centre

noweyung@net-tech.com.au

Maureen Nutting

tarneen@bigpond.com

Margret Pacitti

born2boogie@bigpond.com

Georgina Parker

georgina@linedancing.org

Beverly Partridge

billie@linedancing.org

Eva Passalaqua

alba@upnaway.com

Bill Pastorok

wildbill@tpg.com.au

Cathryn Proudfoot

shutthegate@hotmail.com

Cynthia Rennolds

clehmann@bigpond.net

Noelene Richardson

dancingblooms@bigpond.com

Linda Rook

lbrook@ansonic.com.au

Faye Ryan

maverickbs@froggy.com.au

Colleen Satchell

erinlee@zip.com.au

Donna Sayers

donnasayers@linedancing.org

Tina Scammell

rockabilly@linedancing.org

Di Scott

airlie@rbe.net.au

Lorraine Shelton

stleon@optusnet.com

Sue Simon

sue@linedancing.org

Raelene Smith

raels011@ozemail.com.au

Pamela Smith

glennic@hunterlink.net.au

Susan Stanes

zanaz@ozemail.com.au

Shelley Stevenson

sewnice@nobbys.net.au

Margaret Stuckey

stuckey@hotkey.net.au

Nikki Tamassy

sane@midcoast.com.au

Pat Taunton

pat@linedancing.org

Christine Thomas

brumbych@tpg.com.au

Ann Thomson - Buhler

Annthomsonbuhler@aol.com

Michael Vera-Lobos

strictly@zip.com.au

Jenny Walker

jenny@linedancing.org

Aub. Walker

wickwalk@tpg.com.au

Robyn Ward

hcboot@tsn.cc

Chris Watson

cwld4@hotmail.com

 

Is your email address correct? Contact LDAA if it needs to be changed

 

Back to Table of Contents

Send mail to: ldaa@linedancing.org with questions or comments about this web site.

Copyright 1994 - 2003 LDAA Line Dance Association of Australia Inc. (ABN 72 762 230 096)


Last modified: 16 September 2003